Home - Kröll.Winkel
For bespoke items of furniture through to complex interior design concepts and build projects, we strive to satisfy your need for real craftsmanship realising the individuality of your dreams.
Kröll. Winkel, design and manufacturing facility, Taxenbach, complex interior design concepts, real craftsmanship, Interior, Design, Carpentry, Kitchens, Living rooms, Bedrooms, Bathrooms, Wellness, Wood, Stone, Glass, Steel, fine textiles
6
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-6,qode-social-login-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2,vc_responsive

CRAFTSMANSHIP FOR BEAUTIFUL LIVING SPACES

At our own design and manufacturing facility in Taxenbach, Austria we enjoy creative craftsmanship using natural materials working with wood, stone, glass, steel and fine textiles. For bespoke items of furniture through to complex interior design concepts and build projects, we strive to satisfy your need for real craftsmanship realising the individuality of your dreams. We love creating something very special for our clients based on friendship, trust, engagement and attention to detail.

We look forward to talking to you. Tel +43 6543 20021

KRÖLL.WINKEL Högmoos 72. 5660 Taxenbach

Mail: info@kroell-winkel.at Tel: + 43 6543 20 021

Austria

Home - Kröll.Winkel
Ob bei individuellen Objekten oder komplexen Interieur-Gesamtkonzepten: Die Vielseitigkeit und Individualität Ihrer Wünsche nach echter Handarbeit sind uns ein besonderes Anliegen.
Kröll. Winkel, Wohnmanufaktur, Taxenbach, Interieur-Gesamtkonzepte, echte Handarbeit, Interieur, Design, Tischlerei, Küchen, Wohnräume, Schlafzimmer, Badezimmer, Sauna, Holz, Stein, Glas, Stahl, Stoffe
4495
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-4495,qode-social-login-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2,vc_responsive

HANDWERK FÜR GELEBTE RÄUME

In unserer Wohnmanufaktur Kröll.Winkel in Taxenbach herrscht die pure Freude bei der kreativen und handwerklichen Arbeit mit den natürlichsten und wohltuendsten Werkstoffen. Holz, Stein, Glas, Stahl und feine Stoffe. Ob bei individuellen Objekten oder komplexen Interieur-Gesamtkonzepten: Die Vielseitigkeit und Individualität Ihrer Wünsche nach echter Handarbeit sind uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Und wir freuen uns darüber, dass mit Freundschaft, Vertrauen, Engagement und viel Liebe zum Detail gerade etwas ganz Besonderes entsteht.

Wir freuen uns auf ein Gespräch. T + 43 6543 20021

KRÖLL.WINKEL Högmoos 72. 5660 Taxenbach

Mail: info@kroell-winkel.at Tel: + 43 6543 20 021